HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 09 - JANUARY- 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No. 2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay saraf
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
5	At 10:15 AM & After No. 2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
6	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)